Set Homepage Add to Favorites 中文

Remove the plastic protective film profiles unglued how to solve

Less unglued situation appeared recently , many customers told us reflect a protective film on steel profiles under test , after technical staff to understand, recently found out that a number of protective film issues brought inconvenience to customers , all the surplus plants was extremely apologetic , and arrange with a single staff with customers to solve problems .

    To this end, all the earnings profiles also explain to you how to solve the problem of the protective film unglued

    When the user profiles after the completion of the installation and construction of the protective film from the surface of steel profiles torn when the adhesive surface protection film and not with a protective film , but the profile of residual products , this is the most reluctant to see the user because it is very troublesome , you need someone to put these glue scraped from the profiles is particularly labor intensive .

    There are many possibilities this problem , most likely is a pressure adhesive protective film does not meet the requirements , which is too viscous , resulting in raw profiles protective film is peeled off , the tension is greater than the external stress, and remains in the profiles on . If you encounter this problem, you can use a clean cloth dipped in a little alcohol , residual glue smear repeated until the glue is wiped clean, but it needs to note that during the time do not wipe too hard , otherwise, the product may affect the finish of the profile .


TAG:
评论加载中...
内容:
评论者: 验证码:
  

在线客服

在线客服
点击这里给我发消息
产品咨询
点击这里给我发消息

设为主页 加入收藏 English

塑钢型材保护膜撕下后脱胶如何解决

近期,很多客户跟我们反映塑钢型材上的保护膜试下后多多少少出现了脱胶情况,经过技术人员了解后,发现时近期的一批保护膜出了一点问题,为客户带来了种种不便,众盈厂感到万分歉意,并且安排相关跟单人员配合客户解决问题。

    为此,众盈型材也向大家讲解一下如何解决保护膜脱胶问题

    当用户把型材安装施工完毕以后把保护膜从塑钢型材表面撕下来的时候,保护膜表面的粘胶并没有随着保护膜,而是残留在了型材产品上,这是用户最不愿意看到的,因为这非常麻烦,需要专人把这些胶水从型材上刮下来,也是特别费工费时的。

    出现这种问题有多种可能性,最大的可能就是保护膜用的压力胶不符合规定,也就是粘性太强,导致型材生的保护膜被剥离时,外张力大于内应力,而残留在了型材上。如果用户出现这种问题,可以用干净的抹布蘸取少许酒精,对残留的胶水进行反复擦试,直到胶水被擦试干净,不过需要注意的是在进行擦试的时候千万不要太用力,不然可能会影响型材产品的光洁度。

 


TAG:
评论加载中...
内容:
评论者: 验证码:
  

在线客服

在线客服
点击这里给我发消息
产品咨询
点击这里给我发消息