Set Homepage Add to Favorites 中文

About Us

Foshan Australia technetium Mould Factory is mainly engaged in : Extrusion plastic mold design and manufacture plastic profile production and processing of PVC granules , extrusion equipment for the old and the new high-tech enterprise , located in Foshan City, Guangdong Province . Dali town, Nanhai District , near Guangzhou , the bustling Pearl River Delta region stand .325 State Road . Foshan Expressway and other highways in the vicinity of the plant through the convenient transportation.

Founded in 1999 , the Pearl River Delta , one of the earliest extrusion die design manufacturers, mold design and manufacturing experience . Fat has plastic profile mold , plastic foam mold , wide plate mold, heat dies, plastic molds are widely used in many industries building materials, decoration , windows, home, daily necessities , environment, gardening , and packaging.
The company has a group of skilled , tenacious style , experienced and engaged in plastic mold design, production, testing professionals for many years . Mold workshop with walk in silk , wire cutting , EDM , taper cutting , turning, milling , drilling, milling and other finishing equipment more than 40 sets. Extruded profile extrusion plant has advanced production lines, manufacturing PVC pellets production line. Machine shop specializing in the manufacture and operation of the new extrusion equipment used extrusion equipment . 3Cr13 mold material of high quality materials and imported S136 , and quenched and tempered , chrome plated part , greatly improving the accuracy of the mold , finish, wear resistance. With leading technology and service in time for the features into the market, dominate the market , has developed a high-speed mold main profile , main profile lumen efficient mold , is one of China 's high-tech plastic extrusion mold industry enterprises . Our annual output up more than 380 sets of molds , dies country exports many countries throughout Indonesia, Russia, Spain , the Philippines and Malaysia. Australia technetium people dedicated to the professional standards of innovative design, excellent product quality , improve the tracking service , has won domestic and international customer support and praise. And to establish a long-term business relationship.
  "Quality First , Customer Satisfaction " is the purpose of the Australian technetium people ; "doing fine mold , establish Australia technetium card" is the Australian people continue to pursue the goal of technetium . I hope that through our unremitting efforts, the rational design and production of sophisticated products dedicated to you, to be your most reliable partner

在线客服

在线客服
点击这里给我发消息
产品咨询
点击这里给我发消息

设为主页 加入收藏 English

关于我们

 

佛山市南海澳锝五金模具厂,是一家主要经营:挤出塑料模具设计与制造.塑料异型材生产加工.PVC粒料,石塑模具,石塑产品,新旧挤出设备为一体的高新技术企业,座落于广东省佛山市南海区大沥镇,比邻广州,立于繁华的珠三角地区.325国道.广佛高速等多条高速公路都在厂区附近通过,交通便利。

公司创建于1999年,是珠三角地区最早的挤出模具设计制造厂商之一,模具设计制造经验丰富。发有塑料异型材模具、木塑发泡模具、宽幅板材模具、热敷模具、工程塑料模具,广泛应用于建材、装饰、门窗、家居、日用品、环境、园艺、包装等多个行业
 公司有一批技术过硬,作风顽强,经验丰富并从事塑料模具设计、制作、调试多年的专业人员。模具车间拥有中走丝、线切割、电火花、锥度割、车、磨、钻、铣等精加工设备40余台套挤出车间拥有先进的型材挤出生产线,造PVC粒料生产线。机械车间专业制造全新挤出设备和经营二手挤出设备。模具材料选用优质3Cr13及进口S136材料,并进行调质,部分镀铬处理,大大提高了模具的精确度、光洁度、耐磨性。以技术领先,服务及时为特点切入市场、占领市场,先后开发出 主型材高速模具,主型材双腔高效模具,是中国塑料挤出模具行业的高新技术企业之一。  我公司每年模具年产量高达380 余套,模具出口的国家遍及印尼,俄罗斯、西班牙、菲律宾、马来西亚等众多国家。澳锝人执着于专业水准的创新设计,优良的产品,品质、完善的跟踪服务,赢得了国内外客户的支持与好评。并建立了长期的业务合作关系。
  质量第一,用户满意是澳锝人的宗旨;做精品模具,树立澳锝牌是澳锝人不断追求的目标。希望通过我们不懈的努力,把设计合理、制作精良的产品奉献给您,成为您最可信赖的合作伙伴

 

在线客服

在线客服
点击这里给我发消息
产品咨询
点击这里给我发消息